Thursday, April 7, 2011

"Despond" to be released May 31st!

Mark your calendars for May 31st, 2011, the official release date for our long-awaited, first full-length album, "Despond," on Profound Lore Records.

Loss  "despond"  [2011]
 Profound Lore Records

1. Weathering The Blight 
2. Open Veins To A Curtain Closed  
3. Cut Up, Depressed And Alone 
4. Deprived Of The Void  
5. An Ill Body Seats My Sinking Sight  
6. Despond  
7. Shallow Pulse  
8. Conceptual Funeralism Unto The Final Act (Of Being)  
9. Silent And Completely Overcome  
10. The Irreparable Act

Pre-orders will be available soon. The official CD release party will take place on Friday, May 20th @ The Rutledge in Nashville, TN, with guests Pallbearer and Anhedonist. Details and ticketing information will be posted shortly.

No comments:

Post a Comment